Contact Us

Priest in Charge: Revd David Sayle     clergy@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Contact Tel: 01548 821199  

Reader: Dr David Stafford     reader@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Retired Clergy with Permission to Officiate: Revd Dr Peter Povey

Please contact us at: office@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Follow us on Twitter: 

Facebook

Follow Diptford Church on Facebook 

Churchwardens:

Diptford: Val Haddy and Mary Pinhey     diptford@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Ermington: Lesley Thurley and Sarah Thurley    ermington@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk   

Halwell: Cally Dalgleish and Sue Smith     halwell@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Harberton: Edwina Hookway and Alicia Stolliday     harberton@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Harberton Church Community Group: Celia Atherton harbertonccf@gmail.com

Harbertonford: Hazel Willis     harbertonford@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Moreleigh: Vacant     moreleigh@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

North Huish: Val Haddy and Mary Pinhey     north-huish@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

Ugborough: Helen Hart and Jeremy Wells     ugborough@threeriversmissioncommunity.org.uk

http://www.achurchnearyou.org